Classes 2021

Classes will resume this summer. Masks will be required. In addition to scheduled classes, we continue to offer private lessons on an individual basis and studio time is offered for those with some experience. If you are interested, please contact us at 508-693-5786 or email sandy@seastonepapers.com.

Schedule

Tuesday July 27, 2021 Invasive Plant Paper Class Details
Friday July 30, 2021 Denim Paper Class Details
Wednesday August 04, 2021 A Papermaking Sampler Class Details
Friday August 06, 2021 Paint with Wet Pulp Class Details
Tuesday August 10, 2021 Japanese Paper Art Class Details
Thursday August 12, 2021 6 Cut-and-Fold Books Class Details
Monday August 16, 2021 6 Cut-and-Fold Books Class Details
Thursday August 19, 2021 A Round About Book Class Details
Monday August 23, 2021 A Papermaking Sampler Class Details
Wednesday August 25, 2021 Field and Garden Papermaking Class Details