Seastone Papers - Hand Papermaking and Book Arts
join us on facebook

Classes 2019


Seastone Papers continues to expand classes which offer a variety of papermaking and book making practices. The classes are designed to explore paper as art. In addition to those listed below, Seastone Papers will design private teaching sessions for individuals and groups. Open studio for those with papermaking experience is scheduled once a week.

Schedule

Monday August 19, 2019 Denim Paper Class Details
Thursday August 22, 2019 Local Plant Papers Class Details
Monday August 26, 2019 Local Plant Papers Class Details
Wednesday September 04, 2019 Japanese Paper Marbling: Suminagashi Class Details
Friday September 06, 2019 Japanese Bookbinding Class Details
Monday September 09, 2019 Forming Paper —Size, Shape Lamination Class Details
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Collage with Fiber and Pulp Paint Class Details
Wednesday September 11, 2019 Large Pulp Painting Class Details
Monday September 16, 2019 Invasive Plant Paper Class Details
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Japanese Paper Marbling: Suminagashi Class Details